When removing a user, set
fb=true to also remove the user's Firebase Authentication. This will allow the email associated with that user to be added to a different account if needed. If a user has been removed but their FIrebase Authentication remains, you will get an error stating that the user already exists if trying to add them as a new user.
The force flag can be used when removing your own user.